Welcome to the
Ozark Jazz Society
P.O. Box 2238
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Jazz Hotline: 573-365-3411         E-mail:  info@lakeozarkjazz.org

A non-profit Missouri Corporation dedicated to the preservation of live
Dixieland, Ragtime and Swing Music.

 

2017 Schedule of Events
 
For all 2017 events, the optional $15 ea. Buffet begins at 5:00 pm and ends at 6:15 pm
Optional Buffet includes entree, dessert, iced tea, coffee, tax and gratuity
Reservations are Required for the Buffet only
Call "Connie" at 573-348-4731 for your buffet reservation(s) and
leave a message with your name and number of reservations
 
Music: 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Reservations for the concert itself not needed or taken
First come, first served seating
 
General Admission: $12.50 ea    Jazz Society Members: $10 ea
All events are held at the Inn at Grand Glaize
5142 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065
 _____________________________
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017
School of the Osage & Eldon High School Jazz Bands
plus 399th Ft. Leonard Wood Army Jazz Band
(Free Concert - Open to the Public)
_____________________________

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Kathleen Marco and the Jazz Monkeys
_____________________________

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Michael Lacey's Dixieland Jazz Band 
_____________________________

Sunday, April 9, 2017
Red Lehr's Powerhouse Five
_____________________________

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Miss Jubilee and the Humdingers
_____________________________

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Jeff Barnhart and Brian Holland Ragtime Pianos
_____________________________

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Dave Bennett and the All Stars
_____________________________

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Stephanie Trick and Paolo Alderighi 
_____________________________

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Cornet Chop Suey
_____________________________

Sunday, October 15, 2016
The Liberty Jazz Band
_____________________________

Sunday, November 26, 2017
St. Louis All Stars
with Pat Joyce, Steve Lilley, Joe Buerger, Cody Henry & Scott Alberici
_____________________________

December 2017
 
Events not held in December
_____________________________